Admissions Representatives

The college search process today is an exciting time. In order to ensure the best experience possible, the Office of Undergraduate Admissions is committed to providing the highest level of service to students and their families, as well as to our college counseling colleagues. Our work is guided by the ethical standards of our professional organization, the National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC) as presented in the Statement of Principles and Good Practice

We are committed to recruiting and enrolling students who are academically strong, talented, diverse and passionate about putting knowledge into action. We conduct holistic reviews of applications because no single metric can provide a full picture of the individual achievements, academic preparedness, personal qualities and unique experiences of a student. We are also deeply committed to access and provide opportunities to underserved students, their families and the schools and organizations that support them.

Admissions representatives are assigned to locations domestically and internationally. Please contact us to help you navigate the application process and to answer questions you have.

 

Alabama

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997
 

Alaska

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Arizona

Lee Stork - lstork@gwu.edu - 202-306-2436

 

Arkansas

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

California

Lee Stork - lstork@gwu.edu - 202-306-2436

 

Colorado

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Connecticut

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

Delaware

Murphy Miller - murphymiller@gwu.edu - 202-994-6051

 

Florida

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

Georgia

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

Guam

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Hawai'i

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Idaho

Alex Fonseca - alexfonseca@gwu.edu - 202-994-3840

 

Illinois

Katie May - kcmay@gwu.edu - 202-994-6643

 

Indiana

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Iowa

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Kansas

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Kentucky

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Louisiana

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

Maine

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

Maryland

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Massachusetts

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

Michigan

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Minnesota

Katie May - kcmay@gwu.edu - 202-994-6643

 

Mississippi

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

Missouri

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Montana

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Nebraska

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Nevada

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

New Hampshire

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

New Jersey

Danielle Toglia - svoronos@gwu.edu - 732-217-1700

 

New Mexico

Lee Stork - lstork@gwu.edu - 202-306-2436

 

New York

Long Island - Danielle Toglia - svoronos@gwu.edu - 732-217-1700
New York City (Including all boroughs) - Slavko Bradic - slavko@gwu.edu - 202-994-1905
Rockland County - Lindsay Skeens - lkskeens@gwu.edu - 202-994-1529
Upstate - Lindsay Skeens - lkskeens@gwu.edu - 202-994-1529
Westchester County - Lindsay Skeens - lkskeens@gwu.edu - 202-994-1529

 

North Carolina

Luke Britt - lbritt@gwu.edu - 202-994-7140

 

North Dakota

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Ohio

Richard Owens - rjowens@gwu.edu - 202-994-3082

 

Oklahoma

Kristen Pantazes - kpantazes@gwu.edu - 202-994-2728

 

Oregon

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Pennsylvania

Luke Britt - lbritt@gwu.edu - 202-994-7140

 

Puerto Rico

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Rhode Island

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

South Carolina

Luke Britt - lbritt@gwu.edu - 202-994-7140

 

South Dakota

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Tennessee

Carol Lee Conchar - cconchar@gwu.edu - 202-306-0997

 

Texas

Kristen Pantazes - kpantazes@gwu.edu - 202-994-2728

 

U.S. Virgin Islands

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Utah

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Vermont

Michael Geller - mjgeller@gwu.edu - 202-731-6763

 

Virginia

Lindsay Skeens - lkskeens@gwu.edu - 202-994-1529

 

Washington

Karime Naime- knaime@gwu.edu - 202-994-7459

 

Washington, D.C.

Jennifer Uwanaka - juwanaka@gwu.edu - 202-994-9098

 

West Virginia

Katie May - kcmay@gwu.edu - 202-994-6643

 

Wisconsin

Katie May - kcmay@gwu.edu - 202-994-6643

 

Wyoming

Jeff Pawlingjpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Canada

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093

 

Mexico

Lee Stork - lstork@gwu.edu - 202-306-2436

 

Latin America

Slavko Bradic - slavko@gwu.edu - 202-994-1905

 

Europe

Katie May - kcmay@gwu.edu - 202-994-6643

 

Africa

Jennifer Uwanaka - juwanaka@gwu.edu - 202-994-9098

 

Middle East

Murphy Miller - murphymiller@gwu.edu - 202-994-6051

 

India

Kristen Pantazes - kpantazes@gwu.edu - 202-994-2728

 

East Asia

Jeff Pawling - jpawling@gwu.edu - 202-994-7827

 

Southeast Asia

Jimmy Bishop - jcbishop@gwu.edu - 202-994-3146

 

Oceania

Ben Toll - btoll@gwu.edu - 202-994-9093